After the user logs in, Facebook application does not respond on the kiosk and does not load the Pictures of the customer.
Internet explorer displays the warning “When you send information to the Internet, it might be possible for others to see that information. Do you want to continue?”, whenever you send non encrypted information to the browser.
Disable IE security alert – “When you send information to internet” by following the steps below:
To disable this, run gpedit.msc and navigate to Computer Configuration -> Administrative templates -> Windows Components -> Internet Explorer -> Internet Control Panel -> Security Page -> Internet Zone